Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927

Time & Location

Monday-Friday

  • 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday & Sunday

  • 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Temple Services


Help us lower our loan Payment down by donating monthly


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Dwithiya
  • Nakshatra : Revathi
  • Yoga : Vridhi

  • Special Events
  • Pooja / Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Special Events

Special Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
Sri Durga Navratri Celebrations Navaratri Celebrations
Sun, Sep 29th, 2019 10:00 AM to Mon, Oct 7th, 2019 09:00 PM
Karwa Chauth Thu, Oct 17th, 2019 04:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
09/16/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
09/17/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/18/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/19/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/20/2019 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/21/2019 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/22/2019 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/23/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
09/17/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/18/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/19/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/20/2019 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/21/2019 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/22/2019 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/23/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/24/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/25/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/26/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/27/2019 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/28/2019 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
09/29/2019 - Sun 10:00 AM - Sri Durga Navratri Celebrations
02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
09/30/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/01/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/02/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/03/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/04/2019 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/05/2019 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/06/2019 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
10/07/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/08/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/09/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/10/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/11/2019 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/12/2019 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
10/13/2019 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
10/14/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/15/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/16/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

One Time Donation