Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927

Time & Location

Monday-Friday

  • 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday & Sunday

  • 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Temple Services


Help us lower our loan Payment down by donating monthly


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Dwadashi
  • Nakshatra : Jyeshta
  • Yoga : Vridhi

  • Special Events
  • Pooja / Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Special Events

Special Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
Shani Peryachi Puja Sat, Jan 25th, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Maa Saraswati Puja Wed, Jan 29th, 2020 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Radha Kalyanam Sat, Feb 15th, 2020 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
01/21/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
01/22/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/23/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/24/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/25/2020 - Sat 10:00 AM - Shani Peryachi Puja
03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/26/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/27/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/28/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
01/22/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/23/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/24/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/25/2020 - Sat 10:00 AM - Shani Peryachi Puja
03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/26/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/27/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/28/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/29/2020 - Wed 06:00 PM - Maa Saraswati Puja
6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/30/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/31/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/01/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/02/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
02/03/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/04/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/05/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/06/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/07/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/08/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/09/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
02/10/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/11/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/12/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/13/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/14/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/15/2020 - Sat 11:00 AM - Radha Kalyanam
03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
02/16/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
02/17/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/18/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/19/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/20/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

One Time Donation