Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927

Time & Location

Monday-Friday

  • 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday & Sunday

  • 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Temple Services


Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Saptami
  • Nakshatra : Poorva Bhadra
  • Yoga : Ayushman

  • Special Events
  • Pooja / Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Special Events

Special Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
Grand Jagannath Rath Yatra (Annual Event) Sri Lord Jagannath
Sun, Jul 7th, 2019 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM
Lord Jagannath Ji Return Rath Yatra (Bahuda Festival) Sri Lord Jagannath
Sun, Jul 14th, 2019 10:00 AM to 02:30 PM

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
06/24/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
06/25/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/26/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/27/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/28/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/29/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/30/2019 - Sun 11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/01/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
06/25/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/26/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/27/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/28/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/29/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/30/2019 - Sun 11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/01/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/02/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/03/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/04/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/05/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/06/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/07/2019 - Sun 10:00 AM - Grand Jagannath Rath Yatra (Annual Event)
07/08/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/09/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/10/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/11/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/12/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/13/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/14/2019 - Sun 10:00 AM - Lord Jagannath Ji Return Rath Yatra (Bahuda Festival)
07/15/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/16/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/17/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/18/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/19/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/20/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
07/21/2019 - Sun
07/22/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/23/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/24/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Monthly Recurring Donation


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

One Time Donation