7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927

Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Saptami
  • Nakshatra : Hasta
  • Yoga : Shiva

  • Upcoming Events
  • Pooja Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
Sri Brahmrishi Gurudev - Disclosure And Blessing Sri Brahmrishi Gurudev - Disclosures and Blessing
Sat, Jul 21st, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Return Jagannath Ji Rath Yatra Event Rath Yatra Puja, Rath Yatra, Aarti, Lunch Prasad, Cultural Program Sun, Jul 15th, 2018 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22nd, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses
Sat, Jul 28th, 2018 05:00 PM to 06:15 PM
SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses
Sun, Jul 29th, 2018 10:30 AM to 01:00 PM
SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses
Mon, Jul 30th, 2018 06:00 PM to Thu, Aug 2nd, 2018 09:00 PM
SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses
Fri, Aug 3rd, 2018 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Gopeshwari Didi - Discourses Gopeshwari Didi - Discourses
Fri, Aug 17th, 2018 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Gopeshwari Didi - Discourses Gopeshwari Didi - Discourses
Sat, Aug 18th, 2018 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Gopeshwari Didi - Discourses Gopeshwari Didi - Discourses
Sun, Aug 19th, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
07/18/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
07/19/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/20/2018 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/21/2018 - Sat 11:00 AM - Sri Brahmrishi Gurudev - Disclosure And Blessing
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/22/2018 - Sun 10:00 AM - Return Jagannath Ji Rath Yatra Event
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
12:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja And Prasad
07/23/2018 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/24/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/25/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
07/19/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/20/2018 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/21/2018 - Sat 11:00 AM - Sri Brahmrishi Gurudev - Disclosure And Blessing
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/22/2018 - Sun 10:00 AM - Return Jagannath Ji Rath Yatra Event
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
12:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja And Prasad
07/23/2018 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/24/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/25/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/26/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/27/2018 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/28/2018 - Sat 05:00 PM - SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses
11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/29/2018 - Sun 10:30 AM - SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses
12:00 AM - Mataki Chowki And Prasad
07/30/2018 - Mon 06:00 PM - SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses
6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/31/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/01/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/02/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/03/2018 - Fri 07:00 PM - SWAMI MUKUNDANANDA JI - Yoga, Meditation & Discourses
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/04/2018 - Sat 11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/05/2018 - Sun 12:00 AM - Other Pooja And Prasad
08/06/2018 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/07/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/08/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/09/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/10/2018 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/11/2018 - Sat 11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
08/12/2018 - Sun 12:00 AM - Satyanarayan Pooja And Prasad
08/13/2018 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/14/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/15/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/16/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/17/2018 - Fri 06:00 PM - Gopeshwari Didi - Discourses
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Mortgage Payoff Donation



Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled