Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927

Time & Location

Monday-Friday

  • 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday & Sunday

  • 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Temple Services


Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Ashtami
  • Nakshatra : Shatabisha
  • Yoga : Vaidhruthi

  • Special Events
  • Pooja / Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Special Events

Special Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
Shani Trayodashi Shani Dev Pooja
Sat, Jun 1st, 2019 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Sri Ganesh Pooja Sri Ganesh Pooja
Sat, Jun 1st, 2019 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Sri Mahalakshmi Pooja Sri Mahalakshmi
Sat, Jun 22nd, 2019 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
05/26/2019 - Sun 11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
05/27/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/28/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/29/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/30/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/31/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/01/2019 - Sat 09:00 AM - Shani Trayodashi
04:00 PM - Sri Ganesh Pooja
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/02/2019 - Sun

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
05/27/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/28/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/29/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/30/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/31/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/01/2019 - Sat 09:00 AM - Shani Trayodashi
04:00 PM - Sri Ganesh Pooja
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/02/2019 - Sun
06/03/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/04/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/05/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/06/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/07/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/08/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/09/2019 - Sun
06/10/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/11/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/12/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/13/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/14/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/15/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
06/16/2019 - Sun
06/17/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/18/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/19/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/20/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/21/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/22/2019 - Sat 02:00 PM - Sri Mahalakshmi Pooja
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/23/2019 - Sun
06/24/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
06/25/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Monthly Recurring Donation


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

One Time Donation