Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927

Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Poornima
  • Nakshatra : Magha
  • Yoga : Atiganda

  • Special Events
  • Pooja Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
Shani Trayodasi Shani Trayodasi - Ganesh Pooja, Taila Abhishekam for Lord Shani, Navagraha Pooja and Prasad
Sat, Mar 2nd, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Pradosham Shiva Rudhra Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi and Prasad
Sun, Mar 3rd, 2019 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Maha Shivrathri 10:00 Ganesh Pooja, 10:30 Rudhra Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi. 5:00 PM Sankalpam, 6:00 PM Rudhra Havan, 7:30 PM Onwards Maha Abhishekam, aarthi and prasad
Mon, Mar 4th, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 PM
Pradhosham Rudhra Abhishekam, aarti and prasad
Mon, Mar 18th, 2019 07:00 PM to 08:30 PM

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
02/21/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
02/22/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/23/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/24/2019 - Sun
02/25/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/26/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/27/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/28/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
02/22/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/23/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/24/2019 - Sun
02/25/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/26/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/27/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/28/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/01/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/02/2019 - Sat 10:30 AM - Shani Trayodasi
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/03/2019 - Sun 06:00 PM - Pradosham
03/04/2019 - Mon 10:00 AM - Maha Shivrathri
6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/05/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/06/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/07/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/08/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/09/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/10/2019 - Sun
03/11/2019 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/12/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/13/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/14/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/15/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/16/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
03/17/2019 - Sun
03/18/2019 - Mon 07:00 PM - Pradhosham
6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/19/2019 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/20/2019 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/21/2019 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/22/2019 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
03/23/2019 - Sat 11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Monthly Recurring Donation


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

One Time Donation


7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112