Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927

Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Chaturdashi
  • Nakshatra : Uttara Bhadra
  • Yoga : Vyaghata

  • Upcoming Events
  • Pooja Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
Spirituality And Universalism For World Peace (in English) An Inspiring Talk By His Holiness Sri Sri Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Maharaj Spirituality and Universalism for World Peace (in English) An Inspiring talk by His Holiness Sri Sri Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Maharaj
Sun, Oct 28th, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Mahaabhishek Maha abhishek
Sun, Nov 4th, 2018 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
10/23/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
10/24/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/25/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/26/2018 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/27/2018 - Sat 11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/28/2018 - Sun 11:00 AM - Spirituality And Universalism For World Peace (in English) An Inspiring Talk By His Holiness Sri Sri Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Maharaj
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/29/2018 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/30/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
10/24/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/25/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/26/2018 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/27/2018 - Sat 11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/28/2018 - Sun 11:00 AM - Spirituality And Universalism For World Peace (in English) An Inspiring Talk By His Holiness Sri Sri Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Maharaj
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/29/2018 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/30/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/31/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/01/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/02/2018 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/03/2018 - Sat 11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/04/2018 - Sun 09:30 AM - Mahaabhishek
11/05/2018 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/06/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/07/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/08/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/09/2018 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/10/2018 - Sat 11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
11/11/2018 - Sun
11/12/2018 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/13/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/14/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/15/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/16/2018 - Fri 6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/17/2018 - Sat 11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/18/2018 - Sun
11/19/2018 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/20/2018 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/21/2018 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/22/2018 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Monthly Recurring Donation


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

One Time Donation