Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927
Temple is closed for Public until further notice. Priest will perform daily pooja and live stream the aarthi at 11:00 am and 7:00 pm daily

Time & Location

Monday-Friday

  • 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday & Sunday

  • 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Temple Services


Help us lower our loan Payment down by donating monthly


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Thrayodashi
  • Nakshatra : Poorva Phalguni
  • Yoga : Ganda

  • Special Events
  • Pooja / Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Special Events

Special Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
Sri Satyanarayan Katha Sun, May 17th, 2020 10:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
04/06/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
04/07/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/08/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/09/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/10/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/11/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
04/12/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
04/13/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
04/07/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/08/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/09/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/10/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/11/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
04/12/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
04/13/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/14/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/15/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/16/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/17/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/18/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/19/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
04/20/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/21/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/22/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/23/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/24/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/25/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/26/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/27/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/28/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/29/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
04/30/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/01/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/02/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/03/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
05/04/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/05/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
05/06/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

One Time Donation