Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927
THE TEMPLE IS OPEN ON SATURDAYS, SUNDAYS, and MONDAYS FROM 10 AM-12 PM & 6 PM-8 PM, AND TUESDAYS, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAYS, and FRIDAYS OPEN FOR 6 PM-8 PM, MUST-REGISTRATION, MASK & NO FOOD. Refer to the guidelines https://covid19.colorado.gov/worship-guidance before the visit

Time & Location

Saturday-Monday

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday & Friday

  • 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Help us lower our loan Payment down by donating monthly


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

Temple Services


Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Panchami
  • Nakshatra : Jyeshta
  • Yoga : Shobhana

  • Special Events
  • Pooja / Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Special Events

Special Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
Karwa Chauth Wed, Nov 4th, 2020 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
10/21/2020 - Wed 08:00 PM - Navarathri
6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
10/22/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/23/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/24/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/25/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
10/26/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/27/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/28/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
10/22/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/23/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/24/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/25/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
10/26/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/27/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/28/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/29/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/30/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/31/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/01/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11/02/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/03/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/04/2020 - Wed 05:00 PM - Karwa Chauth
6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/05/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/06/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/07/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/08/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11/09/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/10/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/11/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/12/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/13/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/14/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
11/15/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11/16/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/17/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/18/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/19/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11/20/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

One Time Donation