Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927
The Temple is planning for the appointment basis temple visit starting 27th June 2020 on Saturdays and Sundays for limited hours (10AM-12PM & 6PM-8PM). As per the new guidelines, we require you to register details of every member visiting the temple and planned time of visit. Please note that until temple is opened for bigger group, only one family residing in the same house are allowed to attend the temple at a time. You may have to wait for few minutes if someone already inside.

Time & Location

Monday-Friday

  • 09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday & Sunday

  • 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Temple Services


Help us lower our loan Payment down by donating monthly


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Shrashti
  • Nakshatra : Poorva Bhadra
  • Yoga : Shobhana

  • Special Events
  • Pooja / Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Special Events

Special Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
there are no special events.

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
07/11/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
07/12/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
07/13/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/14/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/15/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/16/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/17/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/18/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
07/12/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
07/13/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/14/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/15/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/16/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/17/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/18/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/19/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
07/20/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/21/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/22/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/23/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/24/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/25/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/26/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/27/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/28/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/29/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/30/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
07/31/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/01/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/02/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
08/03/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/04/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/05/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/06/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/07/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/08/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
08/09/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
08/10/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

One Time Donation