Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927
THE TEMPLE IS OPEN ON SATURDAYS, SUNDAYS, and MONDAYS FROM 10 AM-12 PM & 6 PM-8 PM, AND TUESDAYS, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAYS, and FRIDAYS OPEN FOR 6 PM-8 PM, MUST-REGISTRATION, MASK & NO FOOD. Refer to the guidelines https://covid19.colorado.gov/worship-guidance before the visit

Time & Location

Saturday-Monday

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday & Friday

  • 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Help us lower our loan Payment down by donating monthly


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

Temple Services


Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Thrayodashi
  • Nakshatra : Shatabisha
  • Yoga : Shoola

  • Special Events
  • Pooja / Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Special Events

Special Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
there are no special events.

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
09/30/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
10/01/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/02/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/03/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/04/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
10/05/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/06/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/07/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
10/01/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/02/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/03/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/04/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
10/05/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/06/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/07/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/08/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/09/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/10/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
10/11/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
10/12/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/13/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/14/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/15/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/16/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/17/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/18/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
10/19/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/20/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/21/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/22/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/23/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/24/2020 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/25/2020 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/26/2020 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/27/2020 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/28/2020 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/29/2020 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
10/30/2020 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

One Time Donation