Loading...
 7201 S. Potomac St., Centennial, CO 80112 303-858-9927
THE TEMPLE IS OPEN ON SATURDAYS, SUNDAYS, and MONDAYS FROM 10 AM-12 PM & 6 PM-8 PM, AND TUESDAYS, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAYS, and FRIDAYS OPEN FOR 6 PM-8 PM, MUST-REGISTRATION, MASK & NO FOOD. Refer to the guidelines https://covid19.colorado.gov/worship-guidance before the visit

Time & Location

Saturday-Monday

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday & Friday

  • 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Help us lower our loan Payment down by donating monthly


Recurring donation will continue indefinitely until cancelled

Temple Services


Today's Panchangam

Centennial, CO

  • Tithi : Shrashti
  • Nakshatra : Uttara Bhadra
  • Yoga : Shiva

  • Special Events
  • Pooja / Event Schedule for Today
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days
  • Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Special Events

Special Events

Event Description: Event Date and Time
Thai Poosam - Lord Karthikeya Pooja Thu, Jan 28th, 2021 07:00 PM to 08:30 PM
Mata Ki Chowki Sun, Jan 31st, 2021 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Pooja / Event Schedule For Today

Date Event Details
01/20/2021 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 7 Days

Date Event Details
01/21/2021 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/22/2021 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/23/2021 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/24/2021 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
01/25/2021 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/26/2021 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/27/2021 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Pooja Schedule for Next 30 Days

Date Event Details
01/21/2021 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/22/2021 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/23/2021 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Jagannaath Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Lunch Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/24/2021 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
01/25/2021 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/26/2021 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/27/2021 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/28/2021 - Thu 07:00 PM - Thai Poosam - Lord Karthikeya Pooja
7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/29/2021 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/30/2021 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Subramanya Abhishekam, SKandha Shashti Kavacham, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
5:30 PM - SundharKand Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
01/31/2021 - Sun 11:00 AM - Mata Ki Chowki
02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
11:00 AM - Mathaki Chowki, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/01/2021 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/02/2021 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/03/2021 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/04/2021 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/05/2021 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/06/2021 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Venkateswara Pooja, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Durga Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/07/2021 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
02/08/2021 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/09/2021 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/10/2021 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/11/2021 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/12/2021 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/13/2021 - Sat 03:00 PM - Tamil Language Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
11:00 AM - Navagraha Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
11:00 AM - Miruthangam Classes
6:00 PM - Ayyappa Abhishekam,Archana, Padi Paattu, Saran Gosham And Prasad
02/14/2021 - Sun 02:00 PM - Telugu Classes
09:30 AM - Telugu Classes
10:00 AM - Marathi Classes
02/15/2021 - Mon 6:30 PM - Rudhram Chanting, Abhishekam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/16/2021 - Tue 7:00 PM - Hanuman Chalisa Paath, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/17/2021 - Wed 6:30 PM - Vishnu Sahasara Namam Chanting, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/18/2021 - Thu 7:00 PM - Saraswathi Pooja, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad
02/19/2021 - Fri 06:00 PM - Malayalam Language Class
6:30 PM - Lalitha Sahasara Namam, Archana, Aarthi And Prasad

One Time Donation